Kathleen O'Neal Gear & W Michael Gear

Welcome to the online home of best selling authors Kathleen O'Neal Gear and W Michael Gear.

W. Michael Gear and Kathleen O’Neal Gear are best selling authors & award winning archaeologists who have written over 60 books.

People of the Morning Star

People of the Morning Star -"Bead" a brilliantly evil assassin backed by barbarian Tula warriors, stalks the rulers of Cahokia. To stop him, the Powers of Sky and Underworld must unite before the Bead either kills the reincarnated Morning Star, or calls a terrible Power up from the Underworld. Against him stand only a clan elder, a scoundrel, a spirit-possessed beauty, and a heretical slave. Crackling with suspense and coming in May, 2014, PEOPLE OF THE MORNING STAR launches a new miniseries in equal parts political thriller and historical epic, steeped in Native American fantasy, and set in the majesty that was Cahokia.

The Morning Star Trilogy includes the following books:

Books are available from:

Buy book from AmazonBuy Gear Books form MacmillanBuy Gear Books form Books A Million
Buy Gear Books form Powell's Booksindie-boundBuy Gear Books form Barnes and Noble Booksellers
Buy Gear Books from Google PlayBuy Gear Books from i-books

Additional Info